Unraveling Love Ball

Over a period of time, I have collected so many images through the lens of my camera from film to digital. Capturing these ever lasting memories that will last a life time. Wouldn’t it be a wonderful idea to compile some of theses photos onto a storage space that can be shared? There are many websites that I’ve uploaded my albums onto but the quality is just not comparable. Here’s the perfect gift that would be great for not only a birthday, but can also be for an anniversary or just because. I recently found the cutest little Lego fireman flash drive from Staples when I got to the register. Wrapping goes along way to make a gift unique and extra special. I was inspired by Rubyellen’s Love Ball from Cakies.loveballI had a stash of crepe paper rolls from my previous projects that worked perfectly for wrapping the ball. The layers of colors added so much joy. What a fun project! Inside the ball of love was a little note that read “I feel like I know you so well.” What did you think of the gift? Would it bring a smile to your face?

Leave a Reply

